Skip to Content

Shopping the clothes

17 Մարտի, 2024 • Սաթենիկ

Shop assistant-Hi can I help you.

Customer-Yes, I want this shirt in other colours.

Shop assistant-We’ve got in green yellow white and black what size do you want?

Customer-Small.

Shop assistant-In small we’ve got a green and yellow.

Customer-And in white?

Shop assistant-No just yellow and green.

Customer-Ok yellow ca I try it on?

Shop assistant-Yes it’s 15 dollars.

Shop assistant-Is it okay?

Customer-No, can you give me a chaeper yellow shirt?

Shop assistant-Yes.

Customer-Can I try it on?

Shop assistant-Yes.

Shop assistant is it okay?

Customer-Yes all taked, but I want more beautiful yellow shirt.

Shop assistant-Okay.

Shop assistant-Would you like this yellow shirt?

Customer-Yes. Can I try it on?

Shop assistant-Yes.

Shop assistant-Is it okay.

Customer-Yes all taked.

Shop assistant-You want buy it with credit card or with cash.

Customer-With credit card please.

Shop assistant-Thank you bye.

Categories: Անգլերեն

Թողնել պատասխան

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Զանցել գործիքագոտուն