Skip to Content

English 05.03.2024

5 Մարտի, 2024 • Սաթենիկ

1. My room is larger than yours.

2. The white car is fastest of the three cars.

3. Watching TV is more interesting than listening in the radio.

4. He is a cleverest boy in the class.

5. She is a niser than me.

6. They are the fastest runners Than all.

7. Summer is hotter than in winter.

8. Tom is a oldest than all.

About of my mom

My mom is a the best in this world. I like my mom very much. It’s name is Nvard. My mom makes a tastiest foods. We have a dog it’s name is Bonnie. Mom and I likes it very much.

All about of my mom, Bye!

Categories: Անգլերեն

Թողնել պատասխան

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Զանցել գործիքագոտուն